Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb und Marketing:

Peter Adam
Peter Adam
Sales Manager Nord-Ost
Tel.:        +49 152 02883826
E-Mail:    Peter.adam@nexans.com

 

 

Axel Ernst
Axel Ernst
Sales Manager West
Tel.:        +49 170 9764902
E-Mail:    Axel.ernst@nexans.com

 

 

Thomas Steiner
Thomas Steiner
Sales Manager Süd + Österreich
Tel.:        +49 170 7805947
E-Mail:    Thomas.steiner@nexans.com

 

 

Sebastian Schick
Sebastian Schick
Cluster Manager Sales Central Europe
Tel.:        +49 511 6762375
E-Mail:    Sebastian.schick@nexans.com

 

 

Sascha Buckschewski
Sascha Buckschewski
Cluster Manager Product & Marketing Central Europe
Tel.:        +49 511 6762022
E-Mail:    Sascha.Buckschewski@nexans.com

 

 

Klaus Wienecke
Klaus Wienecke
Manager Customer Service Center, Sales & Marketing
Tel.:        +49 511 6763161
E-Mail:    Klaus.Wienecke@nexans.com