Contact Nexans Cabling Solutions Germany, Austria, Switzerland

 

 
 
 

Customer Service

NCS_Gisa Gisa-Patricia Probst
Project calkulation & Product information
Phone: +32 2 363 38 58
Fax: +32 2 365 09 49
gisa-patricia.probst@nexans.com
 
 
 

Marketing

Wolfgang Beier

Wolfgang Beier     
Marketing Manager      
Phone: +49 2166 27 2903     
Mobile: +49 175 58 54 544     
wolfgang.beier@nexans.com

 
 
 

Distribution Partners Germany

North
EFG CORDES & GRAEFE BRAND
Mr Michael Hampe
Herforder Str. 272-278
33609 Bielefeld
Phone: +49 (0)521 560643 10
Fax: +49 (0)521 560643 19
Michael.Hampe@gc-gruppe.de
www.gc-gruppe.de

West
EFG Collin KG
Mr Tim Hylla
Albert-Hahn-Straße 1a
Tel.: +49 (203) 28900-534
Fax: +49 (203) 28900-584
Tim.Hylla@efg-gruppe.de
www.gc-gruppe.de

South
EFG Gienger KG
Mr Maximilian Freiwald
Poinger Straße 4
85570 Markt Schwaben
Phone: +49 (0)8121 44-868
Fax: +49 (0)8121 44-717
Maximilian.Freiwald@gc-gruppe.de
www.gc-gruppe.de

East
EFG - Bär & Ollenroth KG
Mr. Rene Sperber
Fachgroßhandel für Elektromaterial
Alt Kaulsdorf 29
12621 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0)30 5658627-30
Fax: Fax:+49 (0)30 5658627-80
Rene.Sperber@gc-gruppe.de
www.gc-gruppe.de

 

Distribution Partner Austria

Kontakt Systeme Inter Ges.m.b.H. - KSI
Herr Frits Janssen
Richard Strauss Straße 39
A-1230 Wien
Telefon: +43-1-61096-0
Email: f.janssen@ksi.at
www.ksi-wien.at

 

 

Distribution Partner Switzerland

Elbro AG
Gewerbestrasse 4
CH-8162 Steinmaur
Phone: +41 (0)44 854 73 00
info@elbro.com
www.elbro.com