Contact information

 Go back to the Persons to contact.

Central Divison Hanover

Michael Hanke

Labour Director

Personal & Recht

Kabelkamp 20

30179 Hannover

 

Michael.Hanke@nexans.com

Central Divison Hanover

Hagen Frankenberger

HR Development

Personal & Recht

Kabelkamp 20

30179 Hannover

Tel.: 0511/676-2776

Hagen.Frankenberger@nexans.com

Bramsche

Jacqueline Abel

HR Manager

Engterstr.34

49565 Bramsche

Tel.: 05461/9560-232

Fax: 05461/9560-236

Jacqueline.Abel@nexans.com

Hanover

Frank Matzerath

HR Manager

Kabelkamp 20

30179 Hannover

Tel.: 0511/676-2073

Fax: 0511/676-3049

Frank.Matzerath@nexans.com

Nürnberg / Neunburg vorm Wald

Klaus Friedl

HR Manager

Sieboldstraße 10

90411 Nürnberg

Tel.: 0911/5207-398

Fax: 0911/5207-558

Klaus.Friedl@nexans.com

Moenchengladbach

Christine Peiffer

HR Manager

Bonnenbroicher Str. 2-14

41238 Mönchengladbach

Tel.: 02166/27-2156

Fax: 02166/27-2990

Christine.Peiffer@nexans.com
 

 

 

 

Go back to the Persons to contact.